My Movie

Treat a loved one to a screening of their favourite film or watch your own in one of our cinema screens!

We’ll screen it at 12pm on a Sunday afternoon, and give you 30 tickets for your friends and family. And if you’d like any more, you’ll be able to purchase additional tickets at a discounted rate. The rest of the tickets will go on sale to the public so you can spread the happiness.

The film of your choice will appear in our brochure, alongside your very own dedication, which we will also project on the cinema screen before the film. You and your party will also have reserved seats in the screen.

Some people book up to a year in advance, so it’s worth getting in quick.

 

How to book

If you would like to discuss booking a My Movie, please contact the My Movie team via email: events@broadway.org.uk

 

Availability

 

July 2024

Sun 14 July

 

August 2024

Sun 4 August

Sun 18 August

Sun 25 August

 

September 2024

Sun 8 September

Sun 15 September

Sun 22 September

Sun 29 September

 

November 2024

Sun 10 November

 

December 2024

Sun 15 December

Sun 22 December

 

My Movie Letter and Booking Form

Copyright © 2024 Broadway | Site by Un.titled